About NSGC

Contact NSGC

NSGC Executive Office:

Meghan_Carey_030708B_144.jpg Meghan Carey
Executive Director
mcarey@nsgc.org
Kathryn_Schafer_120610_144.jpg Kathryn Schafer
Operations Manager
kschafer@nsgc.org
Katie_Darin_060313_144.jpg Katie Strang
Annual Conference/Education Manager
kstrang@nsgc.org
Samantha_Schurhammer_060412_144.jpg Sami Schurhammer
Education Coordinator
sschurhammer@nsgc.org
Erika_Bruning_04-2016_144.jpg Erika Bruning
Continuing Education Specialist
ceu@nsgc.org
Eunice_Hahn_04-2016_144.jpg Eunice Hahn
Membership and SIG Specialist
ehahn@nsgc.org
John_Richardson_102606_144.jpg  John Richardson
Director, GR and Advocacy
jrichardson@nsgc.org
Molly_Giammarco_082211_144.jpg Molly Giammarco
Manager, GR and Advocacy
mgiammarco@nsgc.org
perkins.jpg Catherine Perkins
Exhibits and Sponsorship Manager
cperkins@smithbucklin.com
baker.jpg Rebecca Baker
Sales Manager
rbaker@nsgc.org
Kelly_Mantick_021114_144.jpg Kelly Mantick
Editorial Coordinator
KMantick@smithbucklin.com

National Society of Genetic Counselors

330 N. Wabash Avenue, Suite 2000
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: (312) 321-6834
Fax: (312) 673-6972
Email: nsgc@nsgc.org

NSGC Executive Office   |   330 North Wabash Avenue, Suite 2000, Chicago, IL 60611   |   312.321.6834   |   nsgc@nsgc.org
© 2017 National Society of Genetic Counselors   |   Privacy Policy   |   Disclaimer