About NSGC

Meet the NSGC Team

Meghan_Carey_030708B_144.jpg

Meghan Carey

Executive Director

mcarey@nsgc.org



Government Relations and Advocacy Team

John Richardson.jpg

John Richardson

Director, Policy & Government Relations

jrichardson@nsgc.org 


Contact John for questions on:

  • Federal advocacy/CMS recognition
  • State Licensure
  • Payer relations
  • General advocacy and policy support
Molly_Giammarco_082211_144.jpg

Molly Giammarco

Senior Manager, Policy & Government Relations

mgiammarco@nsgc.org


Contact Molly for questions on:

  • Practice Guidelines Committee
  • Research, Quality and Outcomes Committee
Jennifer_Trotter_080118_144.jpg

Jennifer Trotter

Senior Coordinator, Policy & Government Relations

jtrotter@nsgc.org

Contact Jennifer for questions on:

  • Access and Service Delivery Committee
  • Public Policy Committee
  • State Licensure Resources
  • Payer resources
Rachel_Weston_110619_144.jpg

Rachel Weston

Sr. Associate, Policy & Government Relations

rweston@nsgc.org

Contact Rachel for questions on: 

  • Payer resources
  • Workplace efficiency toolkit
  • General Government Relations and Advocacy inquiries

Membership Operations Team

Carrie Wall Headshot.jpg

Carrie Wall

Manager, Operations

cwall@nsgc.org


Contact Carrie for questions on:

Madeline_Stanke_070918_144.jpg

Madeline Stanke

Senior Associate, Operations

mstanke@nsgc.org

Contact Madeline for questions on:

  • Audrey Heimler Special Project Award (AHSPA)
  • Jane Engelberg Memorial Fellowship (JEMF)
  • Membership Committee
  • NSGConnect
clare-1.png

Clare Brennan

Associate, Membership

cbrennan@nsgc.org 

Contact Clare for questions on:

Kristen_Perry_021320_144.jpg

Kristen Perry

Senior Associate, Membership

kperry@nsgc.org 

Contact Kristen for questions on:

Education Operations Team

Darin, Katie.jpg

Katie Strang

Manager, Annual Conference and Education Operations

kstrang@nsgc.org


Contact Katie for questions on:

  • Education Initiatives
  • Education Committee
  • DEI Advisory Group
  • NSGC Online Course Development and Topics
Alana_Embury_020518_144.jpg

Alana Embury

Coordinator, Education Operations

aembury@nsgc.org

Contact Alana for questions on: 

20170301_Aron_jsc_208.jpg

Jennifer Aron

Specialist, Continuing Education

ceu@nsgc.org

Contact Jennifer for questions on:

Cara_Trauscht_021219_144.jpg

Cara Trauscht

Associate, Education Operations

ctrauscht@nsgc.org 

Contact Cara for questions on:

Sales Team

Emily_Marxes_031615_144.jpg

Emily Marxer

Manager, Exhibit and Sponsorship Sales

EMarxer@nsgc.org

Contact Emily for questions on:

  • Annual Conference sponsorship
  • Exhibiting at the Annual Conference
  • Year-round sponsorship opportunities
  • Prospectus opportunities
Jessica_Eustice_092314_144.jpg

Jessica Eustice

Director, Corporate Relations

jeustice@nsgc.org

Contact Jessica for questions on:

  • Strategic partnership opportunities
  • Educational resource development
  • Advocacy efforts
  • Collaborative projects
  • And to learn more about partnering with NSGC!

Events Team

Matthew_Burrus_03-04-2020_144.jpg

Matt Burruss

Manager, Conference Logistics

mburruss@nsgc.org

Contact Catherine for questions on: 

  • Annual Conference logistics


Headshot.jpg

Lisa Billock

Manager, Exhibits and Sponsorship

lbillock@nsgc.org

Contact Lisa for questions on: 

  • Year-Round Sponsorship Fulfillment
Caitlin_Foli_021119_144.jpg

Caitlin Foli

Coordinator, Exhibits and Sponsorship

cfoli@nsgc.org 

Contact Caitlin for Questions on: 

  • Annual Conference Floor Plan
  • Trade Show – Exhibits
  • Annual Conference Sponsorship Fulfillment

National Society of Genetic Counselors
330 N. Wabash Avenue, Suite 2000
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: (312) 321-6834
Fax: (312) 673-6972
Email: nsgc@nsgc.org

NSGC Executive Office   |   330 North Wabash Avenue, Suite 2000, Chicago, IL 60611   |   312.321.6834   |   nsgc@nsgc.org
© 2020 National Society of Genetic Counselors   |   Privacy Policy   |   Disclaimer   |   Terms and Conditions   |   DMCA Procedures for Removal