About NSGC

Contact NSGC

NSGC Executive Office:

Meghan_Carey_030708B_144.jpg Meghan Carey
Executive Director
mcarey@nsgc.org
John_Richardson_102606_144.jpg John Richardson
Director, GR and Advocacy
jrichardson@nsgc.org
Kathryn_Schafer_120610_144.jpg Kathryn Whitmer
Operations Manager
kwhitmer@nsgc.org
Molly_Giammarco_082211_144.jpg Molly Giammarco
Manager, GR and Advocacy
mgiammarco@nsgc.org
Katie_Darin_060313_144.jpg Katie Strang
Annual Conference/Education Manager
kstrang@nsgc.org
j.worcester.jpg Jenny Worcester
Exhibits and Sponsorship Manager
JWorcester@nsgc.org
Erika_Bruning_04-2016_144.jpg Erika Bruning
Education Senior Associate
ebruning@nsgc.org
baker.jpg Rebecca Baker
Sales Manager
rbaker@nsgc.org
T.White.jpg

Tamara White
Continuing Education Specialist
ceu@nsgc.org

Kelly_Mantick_021114_144.jpg

Kelly Mantick
Editorial Coordinator
KMantick@smithbucklin.com
Eunice_Hahn_04-2016_144.jpg Eunice Hahn
Membership and SIG Specialist
ehahn@nsgc.org
J.Cianci.jpg Jessica Cianci
Membership Specialist
jcianci@nsgc.org

National Society of Genetic Counselors
330 N. Wabash Avenue, Suite 2000
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: (312) 321-6834
Fax: (312) 673-6972
Email: nsgc@nsgc.org

NSGC Executive Office   |   330 North Wabash Avenue, Suite 2000, Chicago, IL 60611   |   312.321.6834   |   nsgc@nsgc.org
© 2017 National Society of Genetic Counselors   |   Privacy Policy   |   Disclaimer