Search NSGC
Find a GC
Find a Genetic Counselor

Contact NSGC

Meghan_Carey_030708B_144.jpg

Meghan Carey

Executive Director

mcarey@nsgc.org


Government Relations and Advocacy Team

John Richardson.jpg

John Richardson

Director,
Policy & Government Relations

jrichardson@nsgc.org 

Contact John for questions on:

  • Federal Advocacy/CMS recognition
  • State Licensure
  • Payer Relations
  • General Advocacy and Policy Support

Molly_Giammarco_082211_144.jpg

Molly Giammarco

Senior Manager,
Policy & Government Relations

mgiammarco@nsgc.org

Contact Molly for questions on:

  • Practice Guidelines Committee
  • Research, Quality and Outcomes Committee

Jennifer_Trotter_080118_144.jpg

Jennifer Trotter

Senior Coordinator,
Policy & Government Relations

jtrotter@nsgc.org

Contact Jennifer for questions on:

  • Access and Service Delivery Committee
  • Public Policy Committee
  • State Licensure Resources
  • Payer Resources

Kat Dorochenko

Senior Associate,
Policy & Government Relations

advocacy@nsgc.org

Contact Kat for questions on:

  • General advocacy inquiries

 


Membership Operations Team

Carrie Wall Headshot.jpg

Carrie Wall

Manager, Operations

cwall@nsgc.org

Contact Carrie for questions on:

  • Board of Directors
  • Nominating Committee
  • NSGC Budget/Financials
  • NSGCares Workgroup

Madeline_Stanke_070918_144.jpg

Madeline Stanke

Coordinator, Operations

mstanke@nsgc.org

Contact Madeline for questions on:

  • Audrey Heimler Special Project Award (AHSPA)
  • Jane Engelberg Memorial Fellowship (JEMF)
  • Membership Committee
  • NSGConnect

Kristen_Perry_021320_144.jpg

Kristen Perry

Senior Associate, Membership

kperry@nsgc.org 

Contact Kristen for questions on:

  • Sponsored eBlasts
  • Advertising Bulletin
  • Job Connection
  • Student Research Surveys
  • Special Interest Groups (SIGs)

Madeline_Stanke_070918_144.jpg

Sydney Von Holten

Associate, Membership

sydneyvonholten@nsgc.org

Contact Sydney for questions on:

  • Membership Renewal
  • Password Resets
  • Accounts Payable & Receivable
  • Finding a Genetic Counselor

Education Operations Team

Strang, Katie.jpg

Katie Strang

Sr. Manager, Annual Conference and Education Operations

kstrang@nsgc.org

Contact Katie for questions on:

  • Education and Annual Conference Initiatives
  • Education Committee
  • J.E.D.I. Committee
  • NSGC Annual Conference Program Committee
  • NSGC Online Course Development and Topics

 

20170301_Aron_jsc_208.jpg

Jennifer Aron

Specialist, Continuing Education

ceu@nsgc.org

Contact Jennifer for questions on:

  • Submitting for Category 1 & 2 CEU Approval
  • Missing CEU Certificate Requests
  • Journal of Genetic Counseling CEU Program

Cara_Trauscht_021219_144.jpg

Cara Trauscht

Associate, Education Operations

ctrauscht@nsgc.org 

Contact Cara for questions on:

  • NSGC Online Courses
  • Missing CEU Certificate Requests
  • Annual Conference Abstract Submission

Sales Team

Emily_Marxes_031615_144.jpg

Emily Marxer

Manager, Exhibit and Sponsorship Sales

EMarxer@nsgc.org

Contact Emily for questions on:

  • Annual Conference Sponsorship
  • Exhibiting at the Annual Conference
  • Year-Round Sponsorship Opportunities
  • Prospectus Opportunities

Jessica_Eustice_092314_144.jpg

Jessica Eustice

Director, Corporate Relations

jeustice@nsgc.org

Contact Jessica for questions on:

  • Strategic Partnership Opportunities
  • Educational Resource Development
  • Advocacy Efforts
  • Collaborative Projects
  • And to Learn More About Partnering With NSGC!

Events Team

Matthew_Burrus_03-04-2020_144.jpg

Matt Burruss

Manager, Conference Logistics

mburruss@nsgc.org

Contact Matt for questions on: 

  • Annual Conference Logistics

Lisa Billock.jpg

Lisa Billock

Manager, Exhibits and Sponsorship

lbillock@nsgc.org

Contact Lisa for questions on: 

  • Year-Round Sponsorship Fulfillment

Caitlin_Foli_021119_144.jpg

Caitlin Foli

Coordinator, Exhibits and Sponsorship

cfoli@nsgc.org 

Contact Caitlin for Questions on: 

  • Annual Conference Floor Plan
  • Trade Show – Exhibits
  • Annual Conference Sponsorship Fulfillment

National Society of Genetic Counselors
330 N. Wabash Avenue, Suite 2000
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: (312) 321-6834
Fax: (312) 673-6972
Email: nsgc@nsgc.org

Login
Search