Search NSGC
Find a GC
Find a Genetic Counselor

Contact NSGC

Meghan_Carey_030708B_144.jpg

Meghan Carey

Executive Director

mcarey@nsgc.org


Government Relations and Advocacy Team

John Richardson.jpg

John Richardson

Director,
Policy & Government Relations

jrichardson@nsgc.org 

Contact John for questions on:

  • Federal Advocacy/CMS recognition
  • State Licensure
  • Payer Relations
  • General Advocacy and Policy Support

Jennifer_Trotter_080118_144.jpg

Jennifer Trotter

Manager,
Policy & Government Relations

jtrotter@nsgc.org

Contact Jennifer for questions on:

  • Access and Service Delivery Committee
  • Practice Guidelines Committee
  • Public Policy Committee
  • Research, Quality, and Outcomes Committee
  • State Licensure Resources
  • Payer Resources

 


J.E.D.I

Tyler Jasper 

J.E.D.I. Manager

tjasper@nsgc.org

Contact Tyler for questions about: 

  • J.E.D.I. Committee
  • J.E.D.I. Action Plan Implementation Strategy & Oversight

Membership Operations Team

Carrie Wall Headshot.jpg

Carrie Wall

Manager, Operations

cwall@nsgc.org

Contact Carrie for questions on:

  • Board of Directors
  • Nominating Committee
  • SIG Task Force 
  • NSGC Budget/Financials
  • NSGCares Workgroup

Madeline_Stanke_070918_144.jpg

Madeline Stanke

Senior Coordinator, Membership

mstanke@nsgc.org

Contact Madeline for questions on:

  • Audrey Heimler Special Project Award (AHSPA)
  • Jane Engelberg Memorial Fellowship (JEMF)
  • Membership Committee
  • NSGConnect

Madeline_Stanke_070918_144.jpg

Sydney Von Holten

Associate, Membership

sydneyvonholten@nsgc.org

Contact Sydney for questions on:

  • NSGC Communication Opportunities
  • Special Interest Groups (SIGs)
  • Membership Renewal
  • Industry Council Fulfillment 

Education Operations Team

Strang, Katie.jpg

Kim Garber

Manager, Education 

kgarber@nsgc.org

Contact Kim for questions on:

  • Education and Annual Conference Initiatives
  • Education Committee
  • NSGC Online Course Development and Topics

Kristen_Perry_021320_144.jpg

Kristen Perry

Coordinator, Conference

kperry@nsgc.org 

Contact Kristen for questions on:

  • Program Committee
  • NSGC Member Podcast 
  • Podcast Subcommittee

Strang, Katie.jpg

Jason Carter

Senior Associate, Education

jacarter@nsgc.org

Contact Jason for quesitons on: 

  • NSGC Member Webinar Series
  • Accounts Payable & Receivable 
  • Webinar Series Subcommittee

Cara_Trauscht_021219_144.jpg

Cara Trauscht

Senior Associate, Education

ctrauscht@nsgc.org 

Contact Cara for questions on:

  • NSGC Online Courses
  • Annual Conference Recordings Packages
  • Annual Conference Abstract Submission

20170301_Aron_jsc_208.jpg

Jennifer Aron

Specialist, Continuing Education

ceu@nsgc.org

Contact Jennifer for questions on:

  • Submitting for Category 1 & 2 CEU Approval
  • Missing CEU Certificate Requests
  • Journal of Genetic Counseling CEU Program

20170301_Aron_jsc_208.jpg

Grant Whittaker

Specialist, Continuing Education

ceu@nsgc.org

Contact Grant for questions on:

  • Submitting for Category 1 & 2 CEU Approval
  • Missing CEU Certificate Requests
  • Journal of Genetic Counseling CEU Program

Sales Team

Emily_Marxes_031615_144.jpg

Emily Marxer

Manager, Exhibit and Sponsorship Sales

EMarxer@nsgc.org

Contact Emily for questions on:

  • Annual Conference Sponsorship
  • Exhibiting at the Annual Conference
  • Year-Round Sponsorship Opportunities
  • Prospectus Opportunities

Jessica_Eustice_092314_144.jpg

Jessica Eustice

Director, Corporate Relations

jeustice@nsgc.org

Contact Jessica for questions on:

  • Strategic Partnership Opportunities
  • Educational Resource Development
  • Advocacy Efforts
  • Collaborative Projects
  • And to Learn More About Partnering With NSGC!

Events Team

Matthew_Burrus_03-04-2020_144.jpg

Paul Wentzel

Senior Manager, Conference Logistics

pwentzel@nsgc.org

Contact Paul for questions on: 

  • Annual Conference Logistics

Caitlin_Foli_021119_144.jpg

Stefanie Walter

Manager, Exhibits and Sponsorship

swalter@nsgc.org

Contact Stefanie for Questions on: 

  • Annual Conference Floor Plan
  • Trade Show – Exhibits
  • Annual Conference Sponsorship Fulfillment 

Marketing and Communications

Jennifer Kasowicz

Jennifer Kasowicz

Director, Marketing 

jkasowicz@nsgc.org

 

Hannah Durnas

Hannah Durnas

Manager, Marketing

hdurnas@nsgc.org


NSGC Staff Team Bios

National Society of Genetic Counselors
330 N. Wabash Avenue, Suite 2000
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: (312) 321-6834
Fax: (312) 673-6972
Email: nsgc@nsgc.org

Login
Search